the fae guardians

dystopian romantasy for adults

Humans destroyed this world. The Fae rebuilt. Thousands of years later, humans want it back. Humans and Fae are at war over the last habitable piece of land left on earth. Neither fully human or fae, but something in between, a woman from our time must work with a lethal Fae Guardian of the future to uncover the sinister plot threatening to destroy the land once and for all. Saving the world starts with opening their hearts.

Each interlinked trilogy features a different breed of fae. Each book features a different couple with a satisfying HEA. Start at the beginning for the best reading experience, or start at your favorite trilogy.

1 - Season of the Wolf


2 - Season of the Vampire

3 - Season of the Elf

download the map

lost in elphyne?

Download the Map

Fae Guardians Swag

View all