castle of nevers
and nightmares

The much anticipated stand-alone spin-off from the dystopian-romantasy Fae Guardians series is out Feb 26th.

give your heart wings

with Lana Pecherczyk's sizzling fantasy and paranormal romance stories that feature irresistible protectors and fearless heroines embracing their hidden potential.

Fantasy Romance

fae guardians

Steamy, action packed fantasy/paranormal romance novels featuring a separate couple in every book.
View All Book 1
urban fantasy

The sinnner sisterhood

Return to the Deadlyverse with this series for fans of Buffy and Constantine.
View All Book 1
superhero romance

the deadly 7

Steamy, action packed and suspenseful romance novels set in a fictional version of today.
View All Book 1

Subscribe for a

Free Novella

Join Anise and Caraway from the Fae Guardians spicy fantasy romance series on their own standalone adventure.

Learn More

PRONOUNCED PE-HER-CHICK

Meet Lana Pecherczyk

Lana is an award winning romance author who lives in Perth, Western Australia. When she's not writing the next great action-packed romantic novel, or wrangling the rug rats, or rescuing GI Joe from the jaws of her Kelpie, she fights evil by moonlight, wins love by daylight and never runs from a real fight.

Learn More