The Sinner and the Gunslinger
The Sinner and the Gunslinger
The Sinner and the Gunslinger
The Sinner and the Gunslinger
The Sinner and the Gunslinger

The Sinner and the Gunslinger

Regular price$24.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format
  • Signed books are shipped from Australia by the author. Wait times apply.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

GET IT ON KINDLE HERE

The age of sin is here…

Chased by evil her whole life, Leila was accused of setting the fire that killed her beloved foster brother Zeke. Now she’s one of the five Sinners fated to wield holy relics that will stop the apocalypse. But when Zeke turns up alive, handsome as the devil and working for her rivals, she’s forced to confront her worst fear… she was evil herself. Why else would he fake his death and abandon her?

Burdened by guilt, Zeke joined Team Saint as a gunslinging demon hunter to pursue a path of redemption. He failed everyone in his life… including the only girl he ever loved, his foster sister Leila. When an ancient prophecy drops him back into her life, he realizes he has a second chance at making things right. Easier said than done when she would rather he stayed dead. 

As Lilith’s dark plan unfolds, Zeke and Leila are forced together on a desperate quest for a weapon that will stop the Horseman of War. Past wounds reopen, sins are confronted, trust is shattered, and passions ignite. But when lies are circling like sharks, their newly forged love could be the salvation the world needs… or the downfall of them all. 

For fans of Buffy and Supernatural, this spicy paranormal romance weaves a tale of second chances, foster sibling bonds, and the struggle to reconcile secrets and lies. If you're drawn to stories of forbidden love, ancient prophecies, demon-hunting road trips, and the power of trust, immerse yourself in this captivating series about bad girls saving the world and the tortured heroes who captivate their hearts. 

**Please Note: This series touches on taboo and dark topics, has explicit sexual content, demon-hunting-violence, and is unsuitable for the young or those sensitive about religion, horror, and demons. HEA guaranteed.

 

Signed Books are shipped from Australia. Anything out of stock will be ordered at the start of the month. Delivery times apply. Swag is printed in multiple countries on demand. Please contact the author for any questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Krystal Martinez

The Sinner and the Gunslinger

D
Deirdre

Love my books, and can’t wait to read them! Thank you!

T
Teela

All of Lana’s books are beautiful inside and out. This one is no exception.

Text block

Recently viewed